← Back to Blog

SellerSprite Pricing 2026: Every Plan, Plus What the API Quota Actually Costs

Check your margin before you pay for research
Free Amazon FBA fee & profit calculator — referral fee, fulfillment, storage, inbound freight and a per-order breakeven price. No signup, nothing stored.
Open the free FBA calculator → See a free sample report →

Last updated:

Key fact: SellerSprite's four subscription tiers are $39 / $79 / $129 / $189 per month on monthly billing, and $390 / $790 / $1,290 / $1,890 per year on annual billing. The same pricing page separately prices API quota: $499/mo for 20,000 Competitor Research requests per month and $799/mo for 40,000 ASIN Sales Estimator requests per month — so for a data-driven workflow the entry subscription price describes only a fraction of the bill. Source: sellersprite.com/en/price, retrieved 2026-09-22.

✍️ Yuwen Chen ✓ Verified Amazon Seller Expert·Published: ·Updated: ·About the Author
📐 Every price on this page was read off SellerSprite's own pricing page on 2026-09-22 — no third-party reseller figures

Published 2026-09-22 · All figures retrieved from the official pricing page on 2026-09-22

Short answer: the number people quote for SellerSprite — "$39 a month" — is the smallest figure on its pricing page. The four subscription tiers cost $39, $79, $129 and $189 per month on monthly billing, and the same page prices API quota as separate line items running from $99 for a 6,000-requests-per-week tier up to $799/mo for 40,000 ASIN Sales Estimator requests per month. If your workflow actually pulls data at volume, the subscription is not where the money goes. Everything below is the published figure, next to the page it came from (sellersprite.com/en/price, retrieved 2026-09-22).

SellerSprite Subscription Pricing 2026

These are the four plans on the pricing page, with both billing modes as published. The right-hand column is the reference price the page shows crossed out — it is a list price for comparison, not an amount you are asked to pay.

PlanMonthly billingAnnual billing (total for the year)Reference price shown
Basic$39/mo$390$49
Standard$79/mo$790$98
Advanced$129/mo$1,290$158
VIP$189/mo$1,890$228

Source: sellersprite.com/en/price, retrieved 2026-09-22.

Two things are worth pointing out, because they are the most common ways this table gets mangled when it is copied between blogs. First, the $49 / $98 / $158 / $228 figures are sticker prices displayed alongside the real ones; the charged amounts on monthly billing are $39, $79, $129 and $189. Second, the pricing page does not state how many lookups, searches, exports or credits each plan includes. There is no published per-plan query allowance on that page, so any article that tells you "Basic includes X thousand lookups" is quoting something SellerSprite does not publish there. We leave the cell empty rather than fill it in with a guess (sellersprite.com/en/price, retrieved 2026-09-22).

Annual Billing: Totals, Not Equivalent Months

The annual figures are $390, $790, $1,290 and $1,890 — each one the total for a year, as listed. The page's own copy describes the annual option as Save 16% (sellersprite.com/en/price, retrieved 2026-09-22).

We are deliberately not dividing those totals by twelve and printing the result next to the monthly rate. That calculation produces a number SellerSprite never quotes, it mixes a promotional annual commitment with a month-to-month price in the same row, and it hides the thing a buyer actually has to decide: paying $390 up front versus paying month by month. If you want the monthly-billing figure, read the $39 / $79 / $129 / $189 column. If you want the annual figure, read the $390 / $790 / $1,290 / $1,890 column. They answer different questions, and the pricing page itself never blends them (sellersprite.com/en/price, retrieved 2026-09-22).

That warning matters more than usual for a research tool, because a subscription is a commitment you make before you know whether the data pays for itself. The annual totals above are real money if the workflow does not pan out, and the page does not publish a per-plan usage cap you could use to size the risk in advance.

The API Quota Price List on the Same Page

Below the subscription cards, the same page publishes a second, separate price list: API quota sold by endpoint. This is the part almost nobody reproduces, and it is the part that decides the real cost of a data-driven workflow.

API product (as named on the page)Quota on the pagePrice on the page
Competitor Research20,000 requests/month$499/mo
Product Research20,000 requests/month$599/mo
ASIN Details50,000 requests/month$149/mo
ASIN Sales Estimator40,000 requests/month$799/mo
Endpoint not named on the page6,000 requests/week$99 — the page notes a 7-day trial is included

Source: sellersprite.com/en/price, retrieved 2026-09-22. Quota wording and prices are reproduced as the page states them.

Read that table in the order it appears and one thing stands out: the request count does not track the price. ASIN Details carries the largest monthly quota on the page — 50,000 requests for $149/mo — while Product Research carries 20,000 requests for $599/mo. Run our own arithmetic on those two published pairs and the cost per request differs by roughly an order of magnitude: 50,000 requests for $149/mo works out to about $0.003 per request, and 20,000 requests for $599/mo works out to about $0.03 per request. Both numbers are our division of the two official figures, nothing more. The lesson is that the unit of value here is the endpoint — what a call returns — not the raw request count, so comparing API tiers by quota alone tells you nothing (sellersprite.com/en/price, retrieved 2026-09-22).

The last row is the one to treat most carefully. It is listed at $99 for 6,000 requests per week and the page notes a 7-day trial. The page does not name which endpoint that quota covers. We therefore describe it exactly as the page does, and no more.

Free FBA Profit Calculator

Free to use. No registration required. See what an order actually nets before you spend anything on research tooling.

Open the free FBA calculator →

Subscription Price Is Not Data Cost

Here is the same fact stated in ratios, using only the two published columns above and our own arithmetic on them:

Sources for the underlying figures: sellersprite.com/en/price, retrieved 2026-09-22. The multiples themselves are ylishi.tools' arithmetic on those published numbers.

So the sentence "SellerSprite starts at $39 a month" is accurate and also misleading in the same breath. It is accurate because $39 is a published monthly price for a real plan. It is misleading because the plan it names is a research subscription, not a data pipe: the pricing page does not state that any subscription tier includes API quota, and it does not state a lookup allowance for any plan. If what you need is programmatic access to competitor data or sales estimates, the relevant line items on that page are $499/mo, $599/mo, $149/mo, $799/mo and $99 — not $39 (sellersprite.com/en/price, retrieved 2026-09-22).

This is not a criticism of SellerSprite. Pricing data by endpoint is a normal model, and publishing the numbers at all is more than many vendors do. It is a warning about how the numbers get summarised downstream: an entry price gets quoted, the API table gets dropped, and readers conclude a data workflow costs an order of magnitude less than it does. If you take one thing from this page, take the two tables together.

One Official Helium 10 Line for Context

Because comparisons are the reason most people are reading a pricing page, here is one competitor's own published numbers, and only one: Helium 10 lists Free $0, Platinum $129/mo and Diamond $359/mo (helium10.com/pricing/, retrieved 2026-09-22).

Laid against SellerSprite's monthly billing column — $39 / $79 / $129 / $189 (sellersprite.com/en/price, retrieved 2026-09-22) — you can see the tiers overlap rather than sit in a tidy order, which is the honest picture. We are not printing a verdict, because the two products are not the same bundle of endpoints and neither page lets you price a specific combination of them. We are also not printing AMZScout or SellerApp pricing: their figures could not be verified from their own pages for this review, so on this page their pricing is not verified in this review.

One more caution, aimed at whoever is budgeting: the number that matters is the one attached to the endpoint you will actually call, and neither pricing page publishes that mapping in advance. Test the workflow before you commit to a year.

The Affiliate Page: What It Says, What It Doesn't

SellerSprite's affiliate page states "Earn 30%" (sellersprite.com/en/affiliate, retrieved 2026-09-22). That is the whole claim we can verify. The page as we read it does not state whether the commission recurs on customer renewals, so this page does not describe it as a recurring commission — a distinction that materially changes what an affiliate link is worth over two or three years, and one that gets flattened into a broader promise in a lot of secondhand write-ups. Until SellerSprite's own page states how the commission behaves on renewals, this page quotes the wording exactly as published and makes no claim beyond it.

Worth saying plainly: ylishi.tools takes no position on whether you should join that program, and this page carries no affiliate links to any tool reviewed on it.

What the Pricing Page Does Not State

Everything below is genuinely absent from the page we read, not omitted by us. Listing it is more useful than guessing at it:

All of the above reflects sellersprite.com/en/price as retrieved on 2026-09-22. If SellerSprite publishes any of it later, the pricing page governs, not this one.

Check the Margin Before You Pay for Research

Pricing pages get read in the wrong order. The question a subscription has to answer is whether the data changes a decision that is worth more than the subscription costs — and that question starts with margin, not with research.

Two free things settle it before you spend anything. The FBA fee and profit calculator turns a target selling price into a per-order profit figure using referral fees, fulfillment, storage and inbound cost, so you can see the gap a product has to clear. The rate reference pages give you the fee and rate inputs to compare against without opening six tabs. If a product's margin cannot survive a $39/mo subscription after a bad month, the research tier it needs is academic.

For a concrete view of what a finished analysis looks like — line items, assumptions and the numbers behind them — the free sample report is the shortest path. And if you are specifically weighing SellerSprite against its nearest competitor, the SellerSprite vs Helium 10 comparison works through the same two price lists side by side, while the Helium 10 pricing breakdown covers the other side of that pairing.

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does SellerSprite cost in 2026?

Monthly billing is $39 (Basic), $79 (Standard), $129 (Advanced) and $189 (VIP). Annual billing is sold as one total per year: $390, $790, $1,290 and $1,890. Source: sellersprite.com/en/price, retrieved 2026-09-22.

What does the SellerSprite API cost?

The same page prices API quota separately by endpoint: Competitor Research 20,000 requests/month at $499/mo, Product Research 20,000 requests/month at $599/mo, ASIN Details 50,000 requests/month at $149/mo, ASIN Sales Estimator 40,000 requests/month at $799/mo, and a 6,000-requests-per-week tier at $99 that the page notes includes a 7-day trial. Source: sellersprite.com/en/price, retrieved 2026-09-22.

Does a SellerSprite subscription include API quota?

The public pricing page does not state that any subscription tier includes API quota, and it does not publish a lookup allowance for any plan. Because that figure is not published there, we do not claim that a $39 Basic plan includes a specific number of lookups. Source: sellersprite.com/en/price, retrieved 2026-09-22.

How does SellerSprite's published price compare with Helium 10's?

Both vendors publish their own numbers, so here they are side by side instead of a verdict. SellerSprite monthly billing: $39 / $79 / $129 / $189 (sellersprite.com/en/price, retrieved 2026-09-22). Helium 10: Free $0, Platinum $129/mo, Diamond $359/mo (helium10.com/pricing/, retrieved 2026-09-22). What you pay depends on which endpoints and quotas you actually need, not on the entry price.

Is the SellerSprite affiliate program recurring?

sellersprite.com/en/affiliate states "Earn 30%" as retrieved on 2026-09-22. That page does not state whether the commission recurs on renewals, so we do not describe it as a recurring commission.

Can you buy SellerSprite API access without a subscription?

The pricing page lists the API quota tiers as their own line items with their own prices, separate from the four subscription plans. The page does not state whether a subscription is required to buy them, so we make no claim either way. Source: sellersprite.com/en/price, retrieved 2026-09-22.

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does SellerSprite cost in 2026?

Monthly billing is $39 (Basic), $79 (Standard), $129 (Advanced) and $189 (VIP). Annual billing is sold as one total per year: $390, $790, $1,290 and $1,890. Source: sellersprite.com/en/price, retrieved 2026-09-22.

What does the SellerSprite API cost?

The same page prices API quota separately by endpoint: Competitor Research 20,000 requests/month at $499/mo, Product Research 20,000 requests/month at $599/mo, ASIN Details 50,000 requests/month at $149/mo, ASIN Sales Estimator 40,000 requests/month at $799/mo, and a 6,000-requests-per-week tier at $99 that the page notes includes a 7-day trial. Source: sellersprite.com/en/price, retrieved 2026-09-22.

Does a SellerSprite subscription include API quota?

The public pricing page does not state that any subscription tier includes API quota, and it does not publish a lookup allowance for any plan. Because that figure is not published there, we do not claim that a $39 Basic plan includes a specific number of lookups. Source: sellersprite.com/en/price, retrieved 2026-09-22.

How does SellerSprite's published price compare with Helium 10's?

Both vendors publish their own numbers, so here they are side by side instead of a verdict. SellerSprite monthly billing: $39 / $79 / $129 / $189 (sellersprite.com/en/price, retrieved 2026-09-22). Helium 10: Free $0, Platinum $129/mo, Diamond $359/mo (helium10.com/pricing/, retrieved 2026-09-22). What you pay depends on which endpoints and quotas you actually need, not on the entry price.

Is the SellerSprite affiliate program recurring?

sellersprite.com/en/affiliate states "Earn 30%" as retrieved on 2026-09-22. That page does not state whether the commission recurs on renewals, so we do not describe it as a recurring commission.

Can you buy SellerSprite API access without a subscription?

The pricing page lists the API quota tiers as their own line items with their own prices, separate from the four subscription plans. The page does not state whether a subscription is required to buy them, so we make no claim either way. Source: sellersprite.com/en/price, retrieved 2026-09-22.

FAIR DISCLOSURE

ylishi.tools builds free calculators and reference pages for Amazon, Temu and TikTok Shop sellers. We do not sell SellerSprite, we do not sell Helium 10, and we are not affiliated with, endorsed by or partnered with SellerSprite in any way. This page carries no affiliate links — neither to SellerSprite nor to any other tool mentioned on it.

Every price, quota and program term quoted here was read directly from the vendor's own public page on 2026-09-22, and each figure is shown next to the page it came from. We have deliberately left out any number we could not verify on a vendor's own site, and we note explicitly where a vendor's page does not state something rather than filling the gap. Vendor pricing changes; the vendor's page governs, and the figures on this page may be out of date by the time you read it.

Nothing here is financial, legal or tax advice, and nothing here is a recommendation to buy or not buy a subscription.

📊 Data Sources

Data sources: sellersprite.com/en/price (subscription tiers $39 / $79 / $129 / $189 monthly, annual $390 / $790 / $1,290 / $1,890, "Save 16%" annual wording, and the API quota tiers $499/mo, $599/mo, $149/mo, $799/mo and $99), sellersprite.com/en/affiliate ("Earn 30%"), and helium10.com/pricing/ (Free $0, Platinum $129/mo, Diamond $359/mo). All retrieved 2026-09-22.

Note: SellerSprite's pricing page does not publish how many lookups each subscription plan includes, nor whether a subscription includes API quota; those omissions are stated as omissions on this page rather than estimated. Cost-per-request figures and the multiples in the "Subscription Price Is Not Data Cost" section are ylishi.tools' arithmetic on the vendors' own published numbers.

Disclaimer: This information is for reference only; the prices and terms charged by the vendor govern. ylishi.tools is a free tools site and does not provide financial advice.

📚 Related Guides

See our fee cards & rate comparison boards on Pinterest.

Share this tool:𝕏 PostPinterestReddit
← ylishi.tools Home
Featured on LaunchKiwiYlishi Tools | AlternativeTo